Skip to content

Why I hate people

October 25, 2007

This has pretty much nothing to do with anything, but it deserves mention. I’m considering buying a PSP. So I went to a website just to see what the current retail price was, and I made the horrible, horrible mistake of clicking to expand the user reviews. In case you didn’t know, “user reviews” on the internet are little more than a soap box for socially retarded dumbshits. Exhibit 1:

THE CRAZYEST THING EVER MADE! xD

Reviewed By: Vincent dawn AKA lil Pimpster    Date: 10/23/2007 9:21:30 PM

THIS PSP ROCKS ON SO BADLY!! i I BOUGHT IT LIKE 5 months ago and was tied of playing it so i sold it in game stop…..and bought a DS but after playing the DS i realize how Bad is the graphic and image of this peace of crap.and I remebered my PsP with music videos and the best mature video game man kind can created! the PSP IS THE BEST PORTABLE SYSTEM AROUND WITH GREAT GAMING IMAGE AND EASY TO CARRY AROUND…Remeber kids dont sell your PSP for somthing crappy like the DS or you’ll be missing your own pal.

I think the best part of this is that he somehow managed to correctly spell and punctuate “you’ll” in the last sentence. Not only is the grammar terrible, the spelling is terrible, random words are capitalized, verb tenses don’t match, and the freaking nouns aren’t even used correctly (what the fuck is “gaming image”?). I know it’s hard to read, so let me provide a translation:

THE CRAZYEST THING EVER MADE! xD

Reviewed By: Vincent dawn AKA lil Pimpster    Date: 10/23/2007 9:21:30 PM

Please euthanize me.

If anyone knows Vincent Dawn AKA Lil Pimpster, please kill him. It’s what he wants. It’s what the battered and phonetically raped English language deserves.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 26, 2007 4:06 am

    Please euthanize me. That’s very funny.

    I think I ran into Vincent Dawn while playing Halo 3. He’s the guy who runs around with the sword in the Pit and calls you and your mom gay every time he kills you.

  2. andy permalink*
    October 26, 2007 1:51 pm

    I think that is pretty much 90% of the people playing Halo these days, isn’t it?

Leave a Reply

